Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lizmary Minier

Lizmary Minier

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizmary Minier
"Jenny is amazing and was very helpful when switching insurance companies . She was able to provide endless information on which is the right coverage for me . She was also able to help me save money as a college student ."
Profile photo of Lugui Gonzales

Lugui Gonzales

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lugui Gonzales
"Exelente"
Profile photo of Shiela Torres

Shiela Torres

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shiela Torres
"Very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of J dee

J dee

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J dee
"Friendly. Was there applying for work."
Profile photo of Yariel Deldado

Yariel Deldado

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yariel Deldado
"The amount of attention and detail that was involved in the process was very informative and helpful to make an decision, especially in such a ever changing environment. Plus they saved my family money."
Profile photo of Lindsay Beutel

Lindsay Beutel

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Beutel
"Got the wonderful opportunity to work with Jenny!! She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and you can tell has a passion for what she does. I didn't know to much about car insurance and she took the time to explain everything in detail! Excellent agent, will be recommending her to friends and family. Keep up the great work Jenny!!"
Profile photo of Yamilete Santiago

Yamilete Santiago

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yamilete Santiago
"Good Afternoon, I love this State Farm. Jenny is phenomenal. She helped me out tremendously from auto insurance to renters insurance and also explained the importance of having life insurance for my family. I would recommend Jenny she is professional, organized, and most importantly she keeps me updated with my policy! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Rosaray Almodovar

Rosaray Almodovar

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosaray Almodovar
"Heidi made our transfer so easy. She has an awesome customer service skills. Thank you for all you do"
Profile photo of Angie Gomez

Angie Gomez

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Gomez
"Meeting this team has been a phenomenal experience for us we have learned so much we have gained so much more coverage for our Home, Autos, and Life. Jenny is Fabulous always on top of what is needed and required. If you are looking for a change for the best this is where to begin. Love these ladies !!!!"
Profile photo of esteban bautista

esteban bautista

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by esteban bautista
"Tanya ramirez is a very professional person very human helps you in everything you need is one of the best advisor is sure that I have touched five stars ... She is the best thank state farm for having such good staff..."
Profile photo of Freddie Feliciano

Freddie Feliciano

June 29, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Freddie Feliciano
"Tienes que tener cuidado con la asistente de Tanya Ramirez,ella miente y cambia lo que dice. Le gusta hacer sentir a la gente menos como si ella fuera lo mejor. Po esa razon voy a buscar otro agente de seguro de carro. Nunca e podido hablar con Tanya siempre hay una excusa para hablar con ella. No recomiendo esta oficina de seguro de carro a nadie. Desde el primer dia tuve problema con la asitente."
Profile photo of Mike Cleary

Mike Cleary

February 4, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Mike Cleary
"She knows a thing or two because she's seen a thing or two."
Profile photo of Manny Delgado

Manny Delgado

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Delgado
"Tanya took the time to breakdown all the insurance needs my fiance and I needed and at the end we left her office happy. Thanks to her and the team."
Profile photo of Ismael Cortijo

Ismael Cortijo

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Cortijo
"Tanya is a great professional. Her staff as well. Great insurance prices. She spends all the time you need to get things done, on the phone or in person."
Profile photo of felixyota 1

felixyota 1

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by felixyota 1
"Great place and Tanya and her staff really know how to best get you coverage! I have my cars, house , life and even boat and trailer all insured! Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Diana Dutan

Diana Dutan

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Dutan
"Very helpful, took the time to review everything to get the most discounts and better coverage."
Profile photo of Candice Dahlenburg

Candice Dahlenburg

July 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Dahlenburg
"Tanya and her staff are always a pleasure to deal with. I know that I'm good hands with anything I need from them. Home, Auto, and Life Insurance- we have it all through them. I know I can always rely on her for the best advice and the best prices!"
Profile photo of jeff lambert

jeff lambert

December 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by jeff lambert
"Professional. This is a very nice lady and can't thank her enough."
Profile photo of Chris Myers

Chris Myers

March 1, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Myers
"She is the best Her and her staff always welcome you with open arms and they treat you just like family . They do there best to get you what you need I just want to say thank you's for your hard work"